Charles P Murray Middle

Murray

F3-Falcons Focused on the Future!

MENU

Faculty & Staff

Murray Falcon Logo

Administration

Philip Sutton
Philip Sutton
Principal
philip.sutton@nhcs.net
910.790.2363  ext. 73934  
Katie Fink
Dr. Katie Fink
Assistant Principal
katie.fink@nhcs.net
910.790.2363  ext. 73876 
Assistant Principal Marsico
Salvatore Marsico
Assistant Principal
salvatore.marsico@nhcs.net
910.790.2363  ext. 73892 

Office Staff

Wendy Bradshaw
Treasurer
wendy.bradshaw@nhcs.net
Jean McDaniel
Data Manager
jean.mcdaniel@nhcs.net
Blair Lowe
Support Associate
blair.lowe@nhcs.net

6th Grade

Math
tricia.adame@nhcs.net
Social Studies
izabela.paloka@nhcs.net
Amanda Dunn
Science
amanda.dunn2@nhcs.net
Tammie Cox
Language Arts
tammie.cox@nhcs.net
Shannon Styles*
Language Arts
shannon.styles@nhcs.net
Denise Summerlin
Social Studies
denise.summerlin@nhcs.net
Jacob Duvall
Science
jacob.duvall2@nhcs.net
Amy Beecher
Math
amy.beecher@nhcs.net
Brianne Hoff
Math/Science
brianne.hoff@nhcs.net
Kelly Oakley
Language Arts/Social Studies
kelly.oakley@nhcs.net

7th Grade

Breanne Brunson
Language Arts
breanne.brunson@nhcs.net
Ashlea Hoffmier
Science
ashlea.hoffmier@nhcs.net
Jarred Meador
Social Studies
jarred.meador@nhcs.net
Robyn Hauck
Math
robyn.hauck@nhcs.net
Shane Arthur
Social Studies
shane.arthur@nhcs.net
Jaclyn Moore
Math
jaclyn.moore@nhcs.net
Science
katherine.brown@nhcs.net
Spring Pipes
Language Arts
spring.hunter@nhcs.net
Katherine Hill
Language Arts/Social Studies
katherine.hill@nhcs.net
Linda Rice*
Math/Science
linda.rice@nhcs.net
Kristen Connell
Science/Social Studies
carol.adams@nhcs.net
Language Arts/Social Studies
carol.adams@nhcs.net
Jayne Herman
Math/Science
jayne.herman@nhcs.net

8th Grade

Math
jessica.wells@nhcs.net
Language Arts
pamela.smith@nhcs.net
Science
robert.roth@nhcs.net
Social Studies
blair.highsmith@nhcs.net
Math
kristin.yeoman@nhcs.net
Language Arts
Amy.Steelman@nhcs.net
Science
christopher.courie@nhcs.net
Social Studies
bradley.hodges@nhcs.net
Social Studies
rebecca.clewis@nhcs.net
Language Arts
mary.cox@nhcs.net
Kara Krisanda
Science
kara.krisanda@nhcs.net
Math
elizabeth.crace@nhcs.net

Arts Education

Theatre 
hilary.peoples@nhcs.net
Band
jessica.sekeres@nhcs.net
Orchestra
laura.medunick@nhcs.net
Chorus
christina.guenther@nhcs.net
Art
lori.patterson@nhcs.net

Career & Technical Education

PLTW, Business & IT
melissa.lewis2@nhcs.net
Business & PLTW
eric.sadler@nhcs.net
FACS 
jill.clary@nhcs.net
Technology & PLTW
frank.novello@nhcs.net

Physical Education

Joshua Bennett
PE 
joshua.bennett@nhcs.net
Norm Ashley
Physical Education
george.ashley@nhcs.net
PE
andrew.harrison2@nhcs.net
PE/Athletic Director
byron.hager@nhcs.net

Foreign Language

Spanish
lori.jerread@nhcs.net

Exceptional Children

EC Specialist
ginger.turner@nhcs.net
EC Specialist
adam.procknal@nhcs.net
EC Specialist, IAS
judith.strauss@nhcs.net
SDA/IAS 
lisa.everette@nhcs.net
Thomas White
EC Specialist
thomas.white@nhcs.net
SDA/DL
laura.bullard@nhcs.net
SDA/FA
caitlin.regan@nhcs.net
Diane Whitford
RTI Interventionist
diane.whitford@nhcs.net

Schoolwide Support

Media Specialist
amy.jackson@nhcs.net
Instructional Technology Facilitator 
nancy.ledbetter@nhcs.net
AIG Coach & NCVPS
crystal.shook@nhcs.net
Counselor
amy.thies@nhcs.net
Counselor
tabitha.thompson@nhcs.net
Social Worker
brian.jones@nhcs.net
Christina Waller
Mental Health Therapist
910-790-2363 ext. 73936
christina.waller@nhcs.net
Nurse
jocelyn.graham@nhcs.net
Courtnie Spinola
Speech Therapist
courtnie.spinola@nhcs.net
Kevin Cearfoss
ISS
kevin.cearfoss@nhcs.net

Supplemental Services

ESL
catrina.page@nhcs.net
ESL/Hispanic 
margarita.longenecker@nhcs.net
T. Lougher
SRO 
tim.lougher@nhcs.net

Paraeducators

Perri Stewart
Natalie Rodriquez
Kip Galyean
kip.galyean@nhcs.net
Rebecca Dee
rebecca.dee@nhcs.net
Tracie Fuller
tracie.fuller@nhcs.net
Kristin Humphreys
kristin.humphreys@nhcs.net
Emily Morgan
emily.morgan@nhcs.net

Cafeteria Staff

Chris Vengalli
christina.vengalli@nhcs.net
Manager
Maryanne Brady
maryanne.brady@nhcs.net
Vicki Gizowski
vicki.gizowski@nhcs.net
Marlene Cumbee 
marlene.cumbee@nhcs.net
Cynthia Owensby
cynthia.owensby@nhcs.net
Joyce Rash
joyce.rash@nhcs.net

Custodial Staff

Gerald Strong
Head Custodian
gerald.strong@nhcs.net
Elizabeth Dodds
elizabeth.dodds@nhcs.net
Gary Headman 
gary.headman@nhcs.net
Donald Koons
donald.koons@nhcs.net
TJ Miller 
tommy.miller@nhcs.net
Tiffaney Toth
tiffaney.toth@nhcs.net
David Ward 
david.ward@nhcs.net