Charles P Murray Middle


Take Flight!


Cheerleaders Place 1st!

Cheerleaders Place 1st!

The Cheer Squad came in 1st place in the non-tumbling division of the Mid Eastern Conference competition at Hoggard the weekend of November 23rd.  Their floor program and resilience in the extension competition was incredible! Way to go Cheer Falcons!

Champion Falcon Cheerleaders

Falcon Cheerleaders 2019-2020 

  • Destinee Chapman
  • Kendall Queen
  • Hannah Wiley
  • Claire Bondarek
  • Jordan Hrkman
  • Laurent Womble
  • Maranda Allen
  • Mia Agrillo
  • Sarah Terry
  • Saniyah Hunter
  • Brailey Dixon
  • Makayla Grice
  • Makaila Baker Gray
  • Kelsee Moore
  • Elizabeth Leonard
  • Serenity Shufford
  • Meredith Clark
  • Savannah Womble
  • Megan Foxall
  • Savanna Clark
  • Maya Howard
  • Mary Paige Mott
  • Lauren Page