Charles P Murray Middle


Take Flight!


Baseball Champions

Baseball Champions

MURRAY BASEBALL TEAM IS COUNTY CHAMPIONS!!!  The boys defeated Roland Grise 3-2.  Nate Goins got the win for the Falcons who finished the season 5-1.  Tanner Berry, Hudson Hauck, Jackson Carter, Grayson Heldreth, Will Hartzell, Landon Gore, Coleman Cross, and Michael Swick all chipped in to bring Murray our first baseball championship since 2009.  Congrats to Coach Bennett and Coach Krisanda!!!

baseball team