Charles P Murray Middle

Murray

F3-Falcons Focused on the Future!

MENU

Calendar

October 2019
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Sep 29
Mon, Sep 30
Tue, Oct 1
Softball home vs Trask
-
Charles P. Murray Middle School, 655 Halyburton Memorial Pkwy, Wilmington, NC 28412, USA
Wed, Oct 2
Football home vs MG
-
Eugene Ashley High School, 555 Halyburton Memorial Pkwy, Wilmington, NC 28412, USA
Thu, Oct 3
Cross Country @ Olsen Park
-
Olsen Park, 5510 Olsen Park Ln, Wilmington, NC 28405, USA
Fri, Oct 4
Sat, Oct 5
Sun, Oct 6
Mon, Oct 7
Tue, Oct 8
Softball home vs RG
-
Charles P. Murray Middle School, 655 Halyburton Memorial Pkwy, Wilmington, NC 28412, USA
Wed, Oct 9
Football home vs. Noble
-
Thu, Oct 10
Cross Country Championship @ Hugh MacRae Park
-
Hugh MacRae Park, 314 Pine Grove Dr, Wilmington, NC 28409, USA
Softball at MG
-
Myrtle Grove Middle School, 901 Piner Rd, Wilmington, NC 28409, USA
Falcon Family Book Club
-
Fri, Oct 11
Sat, Oct 12
Sun, Oct 13
Mon, Oct 14
Tue, Oct 15
Softball @ Noble
-
MCS Noble Middle School, 6520 Market St, Wilmington, NC 28405, USA
Wed, Oct 16
Football @ Williston
-
Williston Middle School, 401 S 10th St, Wilmington, NC 28401, USA
Thu, Oct 17
Softball home vs Williston
-
Charles P. Murray Middle School, 655 Halyburton Memorial Pkwy, Wilmington, NC 28412, USA
Fri, Oct 18
Sat, Oct 19
Cross Country Optional Race at Olsen Park
-
Olsen Park, 5510 Olsen Park Ln, Wilmington, NC 28405, USA
Sun, Oct 20
Mon, Oct 21
Tue, Oct 22
PTs Grille Night
-
Wed, Oct 23
Football home vs. HS
-
Eugene Ashley High School, 555 Halyburton Memorial Pkwy, Wilmington, NC 28412, USA
Thu, Oct 24
Softball @ Trask
-
Emma B. Trask Middle School, 2900 N College Rd, Wilmington, NC 28405, USA
Fri, Oct 25
Sat, Oct 26
Sun, Oct 27
Tue, Oct 29
Softball @ RG
-
Roland-Grise Middle School, 4412 Lake Ave, Wilmington, NC 28403, USA
Wed, Oct 30
Football @ Trask
-
Emma B. Trask Middle School, 2900 N College Rd, Wilmington, NC 28405, USA
Sat, Nov 2